top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelukeharveyson

Full studio album in production!!

Updated: Jul 20, 2018

Luke Harveyson is currently working hard on his newest music.



"I'm VERY excited to announce to you all that the production of my first ever Studio Album is well underway!

The writing of this album has been quite the process, writing songs for the better part of 2 years, i'm finally happy enough with it to share it with the world.


"I've been sitting on these songs for quite a while" say's Luke,

"some of them I've written one late night, just in the moment you know? Others, have gone through countless re-writes. I'm finally happy with how this album is sounding, more than happy! It's definitely a pop album, but it still has that acoustic feel that I bring to my shows, as well as quite a range when it comes to genre. I can't look forward enough to getting this out to my fans."




For all the latest info and updates, follow me on all social media.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page